Board of Directors

    President

    Sandra Jarrett
    Dothan Police Department
    e-mail: sandi.jarrett@apcoalabama.org
    View bio

    1st Vice President

    Christina Brazell
    Daphne Police Department
    e-mail: christina.brazell@apcoalabama.org
    View bio

    2nd Vice President

    Renee Whitcomb
    Jefferson County 911 Emergency Communications District
    e-mail: renee.whitcomb@apcoalabama.org
    View bio

    Treasurer

    Melissa Dove
    Wilcox Co. E-911 Communications District
    e-mail: melissa.dove@apcoalabama.org
    View bio

    Secretary

    Marcy Ledbetter
    Jefferson County 9-1-1 Emergency Communications District
    e-mail: marcy.ledbetter@apcoalabama.org
    View bio

    CCAM

    Alex Spencer
    Quality Recording Solutions
    e-mail: alex.spencer@apcoalabama.org
    View bio

    Executive Council Representative
    Amanda White
    Florence Police Dept
    e-mail: amanda.white@apcoalabama.org

    APCO International Gulf Coast Regional Representative

    Becky Neugent
    Clarke County E-911
    e-mail: becky.neugent@apcoalabama.org
    View bio

    State of Alabama Primary Frequency Advisor
    Eric Linsley
    Mobile County Commission

    Committee Chairs
    Education
    Amanda White
    Florence Police Dept
      e-mail: amanda.white@apcoalabama.org
     
    Historical
    Steven Webb
    Jefferson County 911 Emergency Communications District
      e-mail: steven.webb@apcoalabama.org
    Scholarship
    Alex Spencer
    Quality Recording Solutions
      e-mail: alex.spencer@apcoalabama.org